My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
22 total reviews
“Rebecca was amazing. She deftly handled some very unconventional sellers and rose to every challenge. She was in constant contact and helped us in every way. We were so lucky to have worked with her. ”

Reviews for: Rebecca Turley

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2017 - Donald S
Sold a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2503

“Rebecca walked us through the whole process. When I brought up a concern, she answered my questions and always reassured me by providing options and examples of how best to proceed. I felt very confident throughout the process just knowing Rebecca had experienced some of the same situations before. Her experience, poise, dedication and professionalism made this a great experience rather than the scary experience I thought it would be. We are still searching for a new home and are very confident that Rebecca and the First Weber group will find exactly the perfect home for us. We are very happy to have chosen Rebecca and First Weber as our realtor. Don & Patti ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Martha B
Sold a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-0673

“I loved her enthusiasm-you knew she loved her work and gave you 100% all the time. Very responsive to questions and concerns and her suggestions were always "right on". Definitely would be my choice if I ever need a realtor again. A pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2017 - Michele Durocher
Bought first house in West Allis

“Mrs. Turley was a great asset when looking for and purchasing my house. She negotiated on my behalf for things I didn't even know I needed! She was readily available to talk and accessible for showings. I will definitely use her again and will recommend her to all my friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2017 - Kathie Bugg
Sold House in Menomonee Falls

“I thought Rebecca was really prepared for discussions on pricing and was on top of what was happening in the market so that we could make a price adjustment at the right time. I also appreciated the attention to details for showings, and the extra services as I was pretty much out of town while the house was on the market. Rebecca was key in setting up repairs for items that came up on inspection to get my house to successfully close. Great to work with...professional and an all around great person.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2016 - alan k creech
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $400K in Menomonee Falls, WI.

“She worked tirelessly for us to sell our home and find a new one. We had over 40 showings in a 5 month time period. She reviewed each one with us gave us suggestions to make the home more presentable. We also worked with her to find our new home. When we sold our home it put us in a very short time constraint of less tha 30 days. She moved quickly and we were able to find the perfect home and close within 30 days. Unbelievable! She is the only real estate agent we will ever need!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2016 - Alan & Jen C
Bought a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53005-4005

“Rebecca was our seller agent and buyer agent and did a great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2016 - daly zumba
Bought a home in 2016 in Duplainville, Town of Delafield, WI 53072.

“Why did you choose me as your real estate agent? She is an expert in the area we were looking. What did you like best about your experience with me ? She is very prompt in responding all our requests Would you recommend me to your family and friends? Absolutely YES”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2016 - user4931436
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in President Heights, West Allis, WI.

“Mrs. Turley was a great asset when looking for and purchasing my house. She negotiated on my behalf for things I didnt even know I needed. She was readily available to talk and accessable for showings. We looked at a lot of houses! I will definitely use her again and will recommend her to all of my family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2016 - cerrk16
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $500K in Menomonee Falls, WI.

“We worked with Rebecca to sell our house and move forward with our new home plans. She was incredible to work with! She has an infectiously positive attitude and kept us excited about the process, even during some of the stressful parts of selling a home. She is a straight talker, and keeps you in the loop on everything that is happening, as it is happening. Her many connections and tireless efforts helped our house sell quickly and seamlessly. We will continue to work with Rebecca as we purchase our next home. We always recommend her to our friends and family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2016 - kameron cerroni
Bought a home in 2016 in Butler, WI 53007.

“Very helpful and only a phone call, text message, or email away. She set us up with a personalized portal that allowed us to see houses going up for sale that were our desired type, price range, and area. We are very thankful she was our realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2016 - user950984
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $500K in Menomonee Falls, WI.

“We loved working with Rebecca. She is very knowledgeable in the real estate world and is an advocate for her clients. She is a true professional but also kept the process light and enjoyable. She gave us valuable tips to make our house show ready and all of her advice paid off. She simplified the process for us and we truly appreciate her. We highly recommend Rebecca!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - Jason & Danielle G
Bought a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6513

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/13/2016 - Kira Cerrroni & Josh K
Sold a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6446

“We worked with Rebecca To sell our house and move forward with new home plans. She was incredible..has an infectious positive attitude and kept us excited....even during some of the stressful parts of selling a house. She is a straight talker, keeps you in the loop....We always recommend her to family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2016 - Byron & Emily R
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7101

“Rebecca was amazing. She deftly handled some very unconventional sellers and rose to every challenge. She was in constant contact and helped us in every way. We we're so lucky to have worked with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2015 - Volker & Gisela N
Sold a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-0673

“Rebecca works fast and stays on top of issues. We valued that !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2015 - Young C
Sold a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-0648

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2015 - Shannon H
Bought a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2015 - Patty P
Sold a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2015 - Tina Mason
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $525K in Menomonee Falls, WI.

“Mrs. Turley was very respectful, responsible and available throughout the entire process of selling my home. Even though she and her family had experienced a terrible personal loss, she continued to meet the needs of my family. Her honesty and openness regarding the housing market in Wisconsin was refreshing and helped the process. I can recommend her wholeheartedly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2015 - Brian
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI.

“I have NEVER work with a better real estate broker. Rebecca's ideas and advice were always right on! She did all of the work and it seemed like she was always working on just my property. The property sold fast and I got what I wanted for the property. From photos to internet exposure to open houses to showings to communications to closing..... she took care of it. I will definitely use her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2015 - David & Janet B
Sold a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6584

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2014 - Alvita B
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53186-5227

“We were very happy to work with Rebecca. We had a very difficult journey with lots of bumps, but Rebecca kept us positive and we always felt she had our backs. Rebecca understood our needs and eventually led us to our beautiful home. We would recommend Rebecca to anyone and everyone. We were glad to have Rebecca represent us. We are forever grateful! ”

Show all testimonials